Why Choose Feuer Nursing Review?

  • Consolidates large amounts of content into easy to remember chapters
  • Clearly explains basic key concepts to build a solid knowledge base
  • Teaches you how to apply these concepts when answering NCLEX style questions
  • Analyzes NCLEX style practice questions
  • Reinforces what you already learned in Nursing school
  • Fills in knowledge gaps
  • Provides an organized and effective study plan to decrease test anxiety and increase self confidence.
FNR Website Graphics

Get the help you need to pass the NCLEX!

Every year about 315,000 trained nurses nationwide take the NCLEX RN and LPN exam, but nearly 87,500 students fail (NCSBN, 2019). That’s almost 28 percent! What can you do to improve your odds and be well prepared to face this challenging exam with confidence?

Our NCLEX® Courses

LIVE ONLINE LECTURE

Experience Feuer's Live Review From the Comfort of Your Home!

Payment Plans Are Available via PayPal Credit

SELF-PACED ONLINE COURSE

Watch Our On-Demand Videos Anytime and Anywhere!

Payment Plans Are Available via PayPal Credit

HOME-STUDY COURSES

Audio Courses and Study Books 

Payment Plans Are Available via PayPal Credit

Our Mission

Our mission is to help repeat test-takers and foreign-trained nurses pass the NCLEX®-RN/LPN exam. Our comprehensive content review course is designed to decrease test anxiety, instill self-confidence, and consistently deliver great results. We strive to empower Nursing students from diverse backgrounds to overcome their obstacles and reach their potential.

Our NCLEX® Curriculum

Feuer's Success Stories

Ravindra S., RN | Live Online Lecture + Online Course

"Studying for the NCLEX was definitely a challenge especially going through this year dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic. I took my NCLEX prior to taking the Feuer review and was unsuccessful.

I had taken many other review courses as well but what sticks out to me is that the professors from the review course really motivate you and teach you test taking strategies that you NEED TO KNOW.

Recently I had retaken my NCLEX and trust me there is no better feeling to that when you see your results and you see PASS. Feuer makes passing the NCLEX possible it's just up to you to put the work in.

I would like to thank the entire team at Feuer especially Angelica for helping me pass and now I'm officially a registered nurse!"

Rosalee, RN | Ultimate Self-Study Bundle

"My name is Rosalee. I have been on an NCLEX journey for many months. I graduated in January of 2019; we are now in the month of December 2020. I am happy to report that I finally passed the NCLEX exam on November 19, 2020. Calculating the months, you can see that this is a long time. I am writing this review because, I have done all and studied all. I felt hopeless. However, with determination and a drive to become a RN, I found the advertisement for Feuer Nursing review and I signed up. 

I bought the bundle package and studied for 4 months every day. Often times, I treat myself to a weekend off but not too often, I was determined to pass. I like the audios that Feuer offers, when I forget something I have the opportunity to go back and replay and retake the practice questions. When I sat for the NCLEX, I finally felt confident. I was able to answer the questions. 

Most of my exam was SATA, with skills and prioritization, I can finally say after three failures, I passed on the 4th try. I put the time in and I got the results. The Feuer review is great, the rationales are relevant and not overwhelming, I have tried other reviews and failed, this one was a winner. I am a proud Registered Nurse and moving onwards in my new career."

Tilda, LPN | Live Online Lecture + Online Course

"I conquered my PN exam with the help of Feuer Nursing Review materials. I want to use this opportunity to thank all the instructors, they are so wonderful. I answered 145 questions, 70 question came exactly as it is written in the material. When I was writing my exams it was as if I was there with the instructors because I was hearing their voices teaching me. 

I told my husband that I will not go further in Nursing, but because of Feuer I will start my RN come 2022. I promise that I will continue to tell people about Feuer Nursing Review!"

Ann M., RN | Live Online Lecture + Online Course

"I had taken the RN nclex Nov 19, 2020 and failed. Then I took the RN nclex Feuer review and passed on Jan 12, 2021. I attended the 4 day review and listened to the review for 2 weeks. I also reviewed the detailed video educational system they offered complementary. The live review was instructed by experienced and educated individuals that allowed for questions. 

The program included content, questions and clinical review - a complete organized review! I had attended, my schools capstone program, reviewed mark Klimek’s notes and MK tutoring x2 as well as watching the videos from the Kaplan’s 30 day trial. I studied quizlet u world 🌎 for both fundamentals and general. 

My choice would have just focused on Feuer - do all the questions - over 2000, watch all videos and attend the comprehensive online 4 day review then follow the success plan they have for you! Write down the question unknown and retake the quizzes with confidence - and pass! I would highly recommend the books offered in the course they followed the program for extra remediation. I checked off the pages I knew and marked up the book until I knew it all! It’s in big print which was easy reading and allowed for quick confident building learning, in my opinion. 

Also included in the program was a detailed study 📚 plan of which I did on an accelerated basis - this gave me confidence and kept me focused on the goal of passing! I was able to pass the nclex within 30 days after the completing the review, questions and videos."

Marsha D., RN | Live Online Lecture + Online Course

"My name is Marsha I took the NCLEX RN on 9/22/20. I finally passed, it has been a long journey for me however, I finally over came the fears of failure. I took NCLEX RN 3 times and passed on the fourth attempt. I had to put my kids, husband and family activities to the side for three months and I developed a study routine. I first focused on Concepts and then I would do questions. 

For me, I felt once I understood the concept it helps me to answer the questions. I took the Feuer RN Live online 4 days Review which was very helpful. I took my test 2 weeks after, which allowed me to review the live review and questions over and over. 

My advices to all my nurses to be are Focus and have a positive mental attitude. Before you take the Test say to yourself, 'I will Pass NCLEX!' Good Luck!"

Gloria, RN | Live Lecture + Online Course + Audio Course

"I graduated from Kingston Nursing school in Jamaica in 1993. Worked for 14 years there as an RN and as midwife. I came to the US 12 years ago for better job opportunities. I failed the NCLEX twice . The exam was completely different than from what I was used to in Jamaica.

I worked as a home health aide during that time until 2 nurses from work told me about FEUER Nursing Review. They had passed the test with this course.

So, I attended the Live lecture and bought the CDs. I studied for 3 months and did not use any other courses. I reviewed the content over and over and took my test on March 8 2019 and passed the exam.

Thank you for never giving up on me."

Angie J., LPN | Live Lecture + Online Lecture

"First and foremost I would like to thank God for making this possible and secondly to Ms. Angelica Feuer for creating this program. I graduated from Nursing School in 2014 and I took the NCLEX-PN in 2016. After my failed attempt and personal issues I took a break from it all. 

In 2020 I attended the live Feuer Nursing Review and continued the online program afterward and successfully passed my exam after 75 questions. I followed the study calendar and reviewed each lecture 3 -4 times a day. Don’t give up your success story is on the other side!“ 

Jovileen, RN | Live Lecture + Online Course

"I was really nervous about preparing for the NCLEX because I had not studied strategy and didn’t know where to start in general. But after attending the live lecture, it gave me a ton of techniques on learning topics I had a hard time with when I was in nursing school. Feuer gave me clear direction on how to rationalize and correctly answer NCLEX questions. Thank you Feuer Nursing Review!"

Goanne, RN | Online Lecture

"This was my first time taking the NCLEX, my goal was to not have to take it a second time so I put in a lot of time and effort to make sure I was prepared. The school gave us a 4 day reviews through HESI. I didn’t think it was enough. Feuer Nursing Review gave more contents, videos that I can listen to when I’m driving or sitting somewhere not busy. I was able to use the Teachable app anywhere, listened to the recordings and answered the questions. Thank you for what you do for us nurses."

Sethina, RN | Live Lecture + Online Course

"Hi guys, My name is Sethina and I finally by the Grace of God passed my NCLEX-RN on 10/31. As an international student, I struggled to think critically and with content which lead me to Feuer Nursing Review.On 9/18, I attended Feuer classes and it was such a blessing during those 4 days. I payed attention to all that was said and followed the instructions we were given.

After the class was over, I used the days before the test to go through all the books we were given in class and the online access we were given.

On my test day, I was excited to finally stop studying but nervous and anxious all at the same time. I said a little prayer and started the test, after 4 hours my test shut off at 75 questions. Just like most people, I thought I failed again and was even scared to do the Pearson vue trick so I waited till Saturday 11/2 and I found out that I passed! Glory be to God.

To all future RNs and LPNs, please make sure you know your content first before doing questions and above all don’t Forget to pray through out your entire NCLEX journey! To Mrs Angelica Feuer, God bless you for dedicating your time and energy into helping us get our license. I’m forever grateful."

Christian, RN | Live Lecture + Online Course

"I took the NCLEX last March and got the official result the next day. It was my 7th time taking the test. I attended the (Feuer) class a week before just to refresh the things that I studied for several times. 

During the review Feuer Nursing Review made me realize that it’s not about the materials that you have, rather it is the perseverance, dedication and faith to pursue our dreams. 

It took me 2 years to pass the test, however i am proud of myself that I did it, even if it takes so much disappointment in myself. I did it, because I believe that I can and I will be, whatever it takes just to get the dreams that I wanted to be. 

I am thankful that Feuer gave me back the confidence that i have and the courage to continue reaching my dreams."

LCpl Christopher Q Dumayag, RN | Live Lecture + Online Course

"I graduated nursing school 2012 in the Philippines with a BSN degree. When I was in my Military Occupational Specialty School, going back to school made me realize that I can do more for my future if I also work as a Registered Nurse. So when it was time for me to go back to New York, I decided to redirect my goals and go back to studying for NCLEX, look for a Nursing Review that is convenient and has the best of my interest and that is how I found Feuer Nursing Review.

Feuer Nursing Review has a classroom setting review, especially for Pharmacology class which is my weakness. The classroom setting is backed up by the online review which has more than enough materials to study for NCLEX. Feuer Nursing Review instructors helped me build up my confidence and stamina in taking the test.

Based on my experience, I would advise that the more you delay taking the test, the more you lose your confidence and knowledge that you build up in nursing school. The instructors are there to help you in your life journey and use the given materials not just as a guide but as stepping stone to reach a milestone in your career."

LCpl Christopher Q Dumayag

United States Marine Corps Reserve, 6th Communications Batallion, Direct Support Company

Civilian Registered Nurse

Marie, RN | Live Lecture + Online Course

"All Glory to God first. I follow your advice when I asked you what to do to pass which was our last conversation after the review that took place a Watson hotel on Sept 21,2019.

I pass my NCLEX RN with sucess because I put my energy and effort on the Feuer materials that helped me to answer my first 5 EKG interpretation questions particularly that came to me back to back..

Thank you very much for the excellent instructor and the videos pace. I watch Feuer videos over and over in order to have a better understanding of the NCLEX key point.

Only God can compensate of my gratitude to you and the Feuer team..

I'm a Feuer Nurse now graduated from Haiti since 2007.

I will refer you so many NCLEX test takers also. My sacrifice pay off and I move on to the next chapter of my career..

Napoleon, RN | Live Lecture + Online Course

"I’m from Haiti. I came to USA 2015. I started with my nursing school in 2017. After Graduating from nursing school February 2019 I failed the NCLEX a third time.

Feuer helped me pass on my next try. I didn’t participate in other classes. But, I had all those other review books. Nothing work for me. Sincerely, with Feuer review stuff, no way you can fail that NCLEX. After your live review, the 2 months online course must be your best friend until the day before your exam… Everything will stick in your mind. Don’t forget I still work full time, with limited English.

Thank you so much Feuer. May God bless you more than expect for the foreign students!"

Christeen, RN | Live Lecture + Online Course

"I just want to say THANK YOU!! Your guidance and support has been amazing! Thank you for helping me improve. To fail a test is frustrating but to fail an NCLEX-RN is depressing. I was devastated and I lost hope… May the Good Lord continue to Bless you… I truly am eternally grateful."

Paulina, RN | Live Lecture + Online Course

“Feuer Nursing Review helped a great deal in helping me pass the NCLEX-RN exam! Take note that it is the only NCLEX review program that I attended. It was worth every penny. Not only were we able to benefit from the live lectures but most importantly the online video lectures and quizzes. The online access allowed me to study at my own pace and return to challenging topics any time.”

S.A., RN, LPN | Live Lecture + Online Course

"Thank you very much! Your classes are very helpful. I took your classes 2 times. One for LPN and one for RN and passed! I tried Kaplan twice, I tried to study by myself but it didn’t help. I failed my NCLEX-RN 4 times. This was my 5th time and with your lectures and resources I did it. I passed my NCLEX-RN."

Paulina C., RN | Live Lecture + Online Course

"I admire the fact that Mrs. Feuer was hands-on with the students. She takes the time to hear everyone’s concerns and makes sure that all her students are well-taken care of. I cannot thank this program enough because it helped me achieve my dream of becoming a registered nurse."

Loredana Delventhal, LPN | Live Lecture + Online Course

"After 7 years I passed the NCLEX with Feuer Nursing Review with 75 questions only. I am thankful that I took this course and that I continued the 3 months program online after the 3.5 days classes ended in NYC. I truly recommend this program to all RN/LPN students and repeat test takers because if you study this program, you will pass 100% sure.

Please never give up, follow your heart and study, you will succeed! I am a wife, a mother and I work and take care of my mother, and I passed NCLEX with Feuer nursing review! You can do it too! All my blessings to you! Thank you Feuer Nursing!"

Carmen Crawford, LPN | Live Lecture + Online Course

"Here’s my story I graduated from nursing school in 2012 didn’t take my boards until 2014 due to Financial difficulties I failed the first at 75 questions I knew I failed tested the second time now mind u I had a tutor from my school but that did not work for me so I looked all over tried everything u could think of I tried it.

All nothing seemed to help on my 8th fail a friend of mine suggested that I try Feuer so I tried that too the online course but I failed again so I took the live review and at the end of the day I had a conversation with miss Feuer and ask her how many hours should I put in to study and she looked at me and said how bad do u want it so here I am on my tenth try I am an RN never give up on your dream have confidence trust your first answer because it’s right listen to the videos and do all the question u can do it too."

Celestina, LPN | Live Lecture + Online Course

"Hello, this is Celestina an international student. I passed my NCLEX pn for the 4th time with the help of Feuer nursing review. The review content helps my understanding to answer any questions that I come across. God bless u Angelica and ur team."

How You Can Pass The NCLEX Test

Remember, the NCLEX is a challenging test that you can pass with:

  • A Positive Mindset

  • Right NCLEX Review Course

  • Commitment

  • A Belief In Yourself

We'd love to hear from you, talk to us today! 

A member of our team is on standby waiting to assist you. Let us know how we can help by sending us a message!